Gifts and Drink Accessories blog http://gifts-drink-accessories.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Stella Artois Bar Tray http://gifts-drink-accessories.extra-gifts.co.uk/stella-artois-bar-tray/ Tin tray with the Stella Artois branding on it. Measures approx 370mm. delivery_period: 1 Day Wed, 10 Oct 2007 21:39:01 +0000 Party Fun Pack http://gifts-drink-accessories.extra-gifts.co.uk/party-fun-pack/ Party pack includes 6 foil: hats, blowouts, party poppers, balloons and a roll of streamers. delivery_period: 2 Days Wed, 10 Oct 2007 21:39:01 +0000 Stainless Steel Waiters Tray http://gifts-drink-accessories.extra-gifts.co.uk/stainless-steel-waiters-tray/ 300mm durable stainless steel bar tray with lipped rim. Ideal for the outdoors or home bar connoisseur. delivery_period: 1 Day Wed, 10 Oct 2007 14:45:04 +0000 Stainless Steel Wine Cooler http://gifts-drink-accessories.extra-gifts.co.uk/stainless-steel-wine-cooler/ Beautiful stainless steel double wall wine cooler. Light and unbreakable. Easy to clean and keeps cold for hours. The perfect wine gift arrives gift boxed. delivery_period: 1 Day Wed, 10 Oct 2007 14:45:02 +0000 Plastic Pitcher Jug http://gifts-drink-accessories.extra-gifts.co.uk/plastic-pitcher-jug/ How many times have you desperately needed a jug and not had one ? Come on be honest and get one now. Polycarbonate ice lipped 3 pint jug. delivery_period: 1 Day Wed, 10 Oct 2007 08:29:30 +0000 Plastic Champagne Flutes http://gifts-drink-accessories.extra-gifts.co.uk/plastic-champagne-flutes/ 5oz disposable champagne flutes. Ideal for one off events and parties etc. Item will have a clear base and stem. delivery_period: 1 Day Wed, 10 Oct 2007 04:15:10 +0000 Jumbo Flexible Ice Tray http://gifts-drink-accessories.extra-gifts.co.uk/jumbo-flexible-ice-tray/ 32 cube jumbo ice tray in unbreakable yet flexible rubber and stores in your freezer in a snug plastic tray. Makes perfect ice cubes that are easily popped out. Either for summer parties or catering for the family this is another essential. Dimensions 12. Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:45:21 +0000 Fosters Waiters Tray http://gifts-drink-accessories.extra-gifts.co.uk/fosters-waiters-tray/ Standard pub size Fosters waiters tray made from tin. delivery_period: 2 Days Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:21:10 +0000 Insulated Ice Bucket http://gifts-drink-accessories.extra-gifts.co.uk/insulated-ice-bucket/ High quality stainless steel ice bucket with plastic insulated interior. Great idea for home or as a gift. Specs: x Approx 200mm in height. x Complete with carrying handle, ice tongs and holder. delivery_period: 1 Working Day Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:12:30 +0000